Teachers and Staff

Administration

Trish Nickerson, Executive Director - trish@cottonwoodschool.org

Val Armenta, Office Manager - val@cottonwoodschool.org

 

Teaching Staff

Senior Elementary Teachers (4th - 5th Grade)

Amanda Herman - amanda.herman@cottonwoodschool.org

Junior Elementary Teachers (1st - 3rd Grade)

Joy Reese - joy.reese@cottonwoodschool.org

Taylor Black - taylor.black@cottonwoodschool.org

Early Childhood Teachers (3-6 Years Old)

Elizabeth McKinley - elizabeth.mckinley@cottonwoodschool.org

Estela Cross-Guillen - msestela@cottonwoodschool.org

Toddler Teachers (1.5 - 3 Years Old)

Pam Gonzales - pamela.gonzales@cottonwoodschool.org

Amy Appel - amy.appel@cottonwoodschool.org

 

Program Staff

Tricia Larese, Art Director - tricia.larese@cottonwoodschool.org

Kir Kipness and Lisa Fenstermacher, Drama Directors -  kir.kipness@cottonwoodschool.org and lisa.fenstermacher@cottonwoodschool.org

Becky Pierce, Environmental Program and Garden - becky.pierce@cottonwoodschool.org

Christine Smith, Music Director - music@cottonwoodschool.org

Cyndie Roy, After Care (Early Childhood) Director - cyndie.roy@cottonwoodschool.org

Kellie Nickerson, Physical Education and After Care (Elementary) Director - kellie.nickerson@cottonwoodschool.org

 

Maintenance Staff

Shanaul Brown, Maintenance - shanual.brown@cottonwoodschool.org

Cottonwood School  |  3896 Corrales Road  |  Corrales (near Albuquerque and Rio Rancho), NM 87048
Phone:505-897-8375  |  Fax:505-890-1533